Image module

We Work to Improve Sharjah and its People

Since its establishment in 2008, under a strategicpartnership between Sharjah Asset Management and Majid Al Futtaim Properties, Sharjah Holding has been developing a one-of-a-kind economic development model combining economic growth enablers and premium quality living standards while preserving the Emirate’s time-honoured values and cultural entity as well as ensuring a welfare state.

In keeping with the vision of HH Dr Sheikh Sultan Bin Mohammed Al Qasimi, Member of the Supreme Council and Ruler of Sharjah, and the directives of HH Sheikh Sultan Bin Mohammed Bin Sultan Al Qasimi, Crown Prince and Deputy Ruler of Sharjah, we have developed a series of landmark community-oriented projects to cater to the people of Sharjah. 

This successful partnership between the Government of Sharjah, represented by Sharjah Holding, and the private sector, represented by Majid Al FuttaiPropertiescreates a pioneering experience in the development of innovative economic patterns conducive to preserving the emirate’s gains and achievements. Sharjah Holding’s ultimate goal is to maintain Sharjah as a cultural socio-economic beacon and a role model in the region and all over the world.

Banking on our human assets and partners, we will continue our development drive and launch more projects that fulfill the ambitions of our prudent government. This will ensure the welfare and comfort for the residents of the emirate. We will also continue to launch channels of constructive partnerships and investments with leading companies and institutions that share our aspirations and objectives for the greater good of our beloved emirate and its people.

Waleed Al Sayegh

Board Chairman – Sharjah Holding

Image module

We Aim to Ensure the Welfare of All Our Residents

Inspired by the directives of our prudent leadersand the emirate’s fervour to ensure happiness and positivity, Sharjah Holding has provided modernfacilities and services that meet the needs of all segments of society. This ensures a comfortable life and renders our country a top destination to work and live in.

Within this context, Sharjah Holding has always been seeking to keep this distinctive stature of the country, given the fact that it is operating in an emirate synonymous with inspiring happiness among its people, residents and visitors. Our Smiley Emirate places people’s welfare on top of its priorities, sparing no effort to maintain a premium, well-rounded lifestyle for an integrated community of like-minded people. 

To this end, we have launched Matajer, a neighbourhood shopping centre concept, and a major integrated mixed-use community that assuresour families have a wonderful life that is the most luxurious all over the emirate.

Our drive will not stop here and will continue to meet residents needs and ensure a welfare state that matches the significant urban development that is taking place in Sharjah, in line with the latest international standards and practices.

Walid Al Hashemi

CEO – Sharjah Holding 

Sharjah Holding Projects

Matajer

Matajer, a neighbourhood shopping centre concept, and a major integrated mixed-use community, opened in the Al Quz area of Sharjah in October 2011. Due to its success, additional branchesfollowed in Al Garena, Al Khan and the Al-Marqab areas in 2012. 

Read More

Al Zahia Gated Community

A joint venture between Majid Al Futtaim and the Government of Sharjah, Al Zahia is Sharjah’s first gated community. Comprised of around 2270 housing units by the date of completion in 2022, Al Zahia heralds a new concept for residential living in Sharjah. Its vision focuses on creating a community that embodies Sharjah’s traditional values in a progressive and contemporary setting. 

Read More

Media Center

Image module

Forty-nine owners of their new properties have been handed over to the Al-Azia residential project, Sharjah’s first mixed-use community with an investment of US $ 1.36 billion (AED 5 billion). According to real estate developers;

Read More

Image module

Sharjah Holding, the third residential district of Al-Zahia, has launched its first mixed-use private residential complex in Sharjah, with an investment cost of AED 5.5 billion ($ 1.5 billion). The new neighborhood bears the name “Lilac”

Read More

 

Image module

Majid Al Futtaim Holding Company is set to set up the region’s largest shopping mall at the Al Zahia residential complex in Sharjah,

Read More

Image module

SHARJAH, 14th April, 2017 (WAM) — The Board of Directors of Sharjah Holding Company approved the company’s 2017 budget during its meeting today, which was chaired by Waleed Al Sayegh, Chairman of the Board of Directors.

Read More

Contact Us

نعمل من أجل الشارقة وسكانها

تواصل الشارقة القابضة، منذ تأسسيها في عام 2008 بموجب شراكة استراتيجية بين شركة الشارقة لادارة الأصول وماجد الفطيم العقارية، في تطوير نموذج اقتصادي فريد من نوعه، يجمع بين الحرص على تعزيز النمو الاقتصادي في إمارة الشارقة، والارتقاء بمستوى معيشة سكانها، وتوفير احتياجاتهم بأعلى معايير الجودة، وفي نفس الوقت المحافظة على القيم الراسخة للإمارة، والتزامها بتحقيق السعادة لأفراد العائلة كافة.

وعلى مدى الأعوام الماضية، وانطلاقاً من رؤية صاحب السمو الشيخ الدكتور سلطان بن محمد القاسمي، عضو المجلس الأعلى حاكم الشارقة، وبتوجيه من سمو الشيخ سلطان بن محمد بن سلطان القاسمي، ولي العهد ونائب حاكم الشارقة، عملنا على تطوير العديد من المشاريع المجتمعية.

وقد شكّلت هذه الشراكة الناجحة بين حكومة الشارقة، ممثلة في الشارقة القابضة، والقطاع الخاص، ممثلاً في ماجد الفطيم العقارية، تجربة رائدة على مستوى دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي والعالم العربي، من أجل تحديث وتطوير المفاهيم الاقتصادية لإمارة الشارقة، والمحافظة على مكتسبات الإمارة ومنجزاتها الحضارية، كي تظل الشارقة منارة ثقافية واقتصادية واجتماعية، ونموذجاً يُحتذى به، ليس في المنطقة فحسب، وإنما في العالم أيضاً.

سنعمل، بالاعتماد على موظفينا وتعاون شركائنا، على الاستمرار في عمليات التطوير، وإطلاق المزيد من المشاريع التي تحقق أهداف حكومتنا الرشيدة، وتمنح سكان إمارة الشارقة مزيداً من مقومات العيش الرغيد، إلى جانب الانطلاق في تطوير قنوات الشراكة والاستثمار في الشركات والمؤسسات العالمية التي تشاركنا أهدافنا، للمحافظة على استثماراتنا وتنميتها كي تستفيد منها الشارقة وسكانها.

 

وليد الصايغ

رئيس مجلس إدارة الشارقة القابضة

Image module

نجحت دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة بتوجيهات قيادتها الحكيمة، في إثبات قدرتها على جعل السعادة أسلوب حياة مواطنيها والقاطنين على أرضها، عبر اهتمامها المتواصل بتحسين جودة الحياة، وتوفير المرافق والخدمات التي تلبي احتياجات السكان، وتسهم في تسهيل معيشتهم، كي تظل هذه الأرض الطيبة المقصد الأول في المنطقة للإقامة والعمل والزيارة.

واستناداً إلى ذلك، سعت الشارقة القابضة إلى المحافظة على هذه الصورة الذهنية الإيجابية وتعزيزها، خصوصاً أنها تعمل في إمارة ظل اسمها مقروناً بالسعادة وبقدرتها على بثها في نفوس سكانها وزوارها، فالشارقة، هذه الإمارة الباسمة، تضع في مقدمة أهدافها تعزيز مستوى معيشة ورفاهية قاطنيها، والمحافظة على روح العائلة التي تظل دائماً مبعثاً للفرح والاستقرار.

من هنا، بادرنا خلال الفترة الماضية إلى إنشاء سلسلة “متاجر” التي وفرت احتياجات السكان بأعلى معايير الجودة، وأتاحت لهم فرصة قضاء أوقات ممتعة مع عائلاتهم، كما سلمنا المجموعة الأولى من السكان منازلهم الراقية في مجمع الزاهية، الأكثر فخامة في الشارقة.

لن تتوقف مسيرة شركة الشارقة القابضة عند هذه المشاريع، بل سنستمر في العمل، على تلبية احتياجات سكان الإمارة، وإطلاق كل ما شأنه تعزيز جودة الحياة فيها، انسجاماً مع القيم الأصيلة للشارقة، وبما يواكب مسيرة التطوير العمراني والحضاري فيها، وفق أعلى المعايير العالمية.

وليد الهاشمي

الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة الشارقة القابضة

Image module

مشاريع الشارقة القابضة

متاجر

متاجر هو مفهوم جديد وعصري للمركز التجاري المجتمعي الهادف إلى تزويد الأحياء السكنية بمنتجات وخدمات متميزة، من خلال توفير مجموعة راقية من منافذ التجزئة عالية الجودة التي تلبي احتياجات الحياة اليومية.

أقرأ المزيد

الزاهية

مجمع الزاهية هو  مَعلَمٌ متميز يثري مشهد قطاع التطوير العقاري بإمارة الشارقة ويضفي بعداً جديداً من التنوّع عليه. ومن موقعه كمشروع المدينة المتكاملة الأولى من نوعها في الشارقة، يجسّد الزاهية قيم الإمارة القائمة على الأسرة والمجتمع والثقافة، بالتزامن مع اعتماده أعلى معايير الإنجاز المطبّقة عالمياً.

أقرأ المزيد

المركز الإعلامي

Image module

تسليم وحدات من “الزاهية” العقارية

تسلم 49 مالكا عقاراتهم الجديدة في مشروع مدينة “الزاهية” السكنية، الذي يعد أول تجمع متعدد الاستخدامات بالشارقة، الذي تبلغ قيمة استثماراته 1.36 مليار دولار أمريكي (5 مليار درهم إماراتي). وطبقاً للمطورين العقاريين؛

أقرأ المزيد

Image module

«ماجد الفطيم» تنشيء أكبر مركز تسوق إقليمي بالشارقة

من المقرر أن تقوم شركة «ماجد الفطيم» القابضة بإنشاء أكبر مركز تسوق إقليمي للمجموعة بمجمع “الزاهية” السكني بالشارقة، حيث يتم افتتاحه عام 2018. يمتد مجمع “الزاهية”

أقرأ المزيد

Image module

“الشارقة القابضة” تدشن ثالث أحياء مشروع الزاهية

أطلقت شركة “الشارقة القابضة”، ثالث حي لها بمشروع الزاهية، أول مجمع سكني خاص، متعدد الاستخدامات في الشارقة، والذي تبلغ تكاليفه الاستثمارية5.5  مليار درهم (1.5 مليار دولار). الحي الجديد يحمل اسم “الليلك”،

أقرأ المزيد

Image module

مجلس إدارة الشارقة القابضة يقر موازنة الشركة لسنة 2017

بحث اجتماع مجلس الإدارة لشركة الشارقة القابضة برئاسة رئيس المجلس، سعادة وليد الصايغ، الذي عقد أمس في مقر الشركة، متابعة قرارات الاجتماع السابق لمجلس الإدارة،

أقرأ المزيد

تواصل معنا